January 22, 2018

Tanzanian Singer, Vanessa Mdee Unveils The Album Art, Tracklist & Release Date Of Her Album “Money Mondays”

Tanzanian Superstar and diva,Vanessa Mdee is ready to start the new year by releasing her new album “Money Monday” on January 15th 2018.

A 16-track project (+ 2 additional tracks) includes features of Nigerian Stars; Reekado Banks and Mr.P, as well as the South African rapper Cassper Nyovest, among others.

The album also includes works that have already been released like Mr. P assisted “Kisele” and “Cash Madame”.
She took to her IG page to inform her fans of the release date and also, that they can Pre order the album before the release date.
Here is her post below;

A post shared by VeeMoney (@vanessamdee) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: